All Are Welcome!

Welcome to St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church. We are a member of the Rocky Mountain Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

Join us to kick off our Lenten Season on Fat Tuesday, February 9 at 6pm for a potluck and hair streaking party! 

Worship Schedule

Lenten Worship Schedule

Wednesday, February 10 – Ash Wednesday – 7pm Worship Service

Wednesday, February 17 – 5:30pm Lenten Meal – 7pm Worship Service

Wednesday, February 24 – 6pm Lenten Meal – 7pm Worship Service

Wednesday, March 2 – 6pm Lenten Meal – 7pm  Worship Service

Wednesday, March 9 – 6pm Lenten Meal – 7pm Worship Service

Wednesday, March 16 – 5:30pm Lenten Meal – 7pm Worship Service

Sunday, March 20 – Palm Sunday – 8 & 10:45am Worship Services

Thursday, March 24 – Maundy Thursday – 7pm Worship Service

Friday, March 25 – Good Friday – 7pm Worship Service

Sunday, March 27 – Easter – 8 & 10:45am Worship Services

Our normal schedule runs from Labor Day through Memorial Day. During this time, we have 2 worship services every Sunday at 8:00am and 10:45am. In between these services, at 9:30am, we have Sunday School for our youth as well as adult Bible study.

Our summer schedule runs from Memorial Day through Labor Day. During this time, we have 1 worship service every Sunday at 9:00am. There is no Sunday School while the summer schedule is in effect.

*A staffed nursery is available during the 10:45 worship service. A certified childcare attendant is present.*

Our Mission is to proclaim and spread God’s Good News in Jesus Christ through word and deed.